Back to Resort Website - 37200 Wild Mountain Rd, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-465-6365

Book Tubing Tickets

Simply choose the date you want to visit to see all the options! You only need a tubing ticket to tube for the selected date/time range. Just show up at the tubing area with your receipt to be scanned and issued a tube for your time period. No additional rentals/products needed.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Today

Tuesday, Jan 26

Wednesday, Jan 27

Thursday, Jan 28

Friday, Jan 29
$24.00
5:00PM - 7:00PM
134 Available
7:00PM - 9:00PM
110 Available
Saturday, Jan 30
$24.00
10:00AM - 12:00PM
170 Available
12:00PM - 2:00PM
104 Available
2:00PM - 4:00PM
64 Available
4:00PM - 6:00PM
127 Available
6:00PM - 8:00PM
75 Available
Sunday, Jan 31
$24.00
10:00AM - 12:00PM
155 Available
12:00PM - 2:00PM
160 Available
2:00PM - 4:00PM
147 Available
4:00PM - 6:00PM
34 Available
Monday, Feb 1

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Feb 2

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Feb 3

No online tickets available
Thursday, Feb 4

No online tickets available
Friday, Feb 5
$24.00
5:00PM - 7:00PM
173 Available
7:00PM - 9:00PM
165 Available
Saturday, Feb 6
$24.00
10:00AM - 12:00PM
158 Available
12:00PM - 2:00PM
165 Available
2:00PM - 4:00PM
175 Available
4:00PM - 6:00PM
167 Available
6:00PM - 8:00PM
151 Available
Sunday, Feb 7
$24.00
10:00AM - 12:00PM
175 Available
12:00PM - 2:00PM
163 Available
2:00PM - 4:00PM
175 Available
4:00PM - 6:00PM
114 Available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!