Back to Resort Website - 37200 Wild Mountain Rd, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-465-6365

Book Tubing Tickets

Simply choose the date you want to visit to see all the options! You only need a tubing ticket to tube for the selected date/time range. Just show up at the tubing area with your receipt to be scanned and issued a tube for your time period. No additional rentals/products needed.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Apr 19

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Apr 20

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Apr 21

No online tickets available
Thursday, Today

No online tickets available
Friday, Apr 23

No online tickets available
Saturday, Apr 24

No online tickets available
Sunday, Apr 25

No online tickets available
Monday, Apr 26

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Apr 27

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Apr 28

No online tickets available
Thursday, Apr 29

No online tickets available
Friday, Apr 30

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 1

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 2

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!