Back to Resort Website - 37200 Wild Mountain Rd, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-465-6365

Lift Tickets & Equipment Rentals

 

 

Welcome to Wild Mountain!

Guarantee your tickets by purchasing in advance.

 

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, May 20

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 21

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 22

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 23

Not Available Online
Friday, May 24

Not Available Online
Saturday, May 25

Not Available Online
Sunday, Today

Not Available Online
Monday, May 27

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 28

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 29

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 30

Not Available Online
Friday, May 31

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 1

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 2

Not Available Online

 

 

 

Please use the calendar to select your arrival date, then add desired products from the list.

Upon arrival, please present your order confirmation barcode at the ticket counter. Due to poor cell reception onsite, we recommend snapping a screen shot of your barcode before leaving home. Don't worry, should you misplace your confirmation email or lose cell service, our ticketing staff can help you retrieve your order number.