Back to Resort Website - 37200 Wild Mountain Rd, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-465-6365

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals



Welcome to Wild Mountain!

Guarantee your tickets by purchasing them in advance.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Today

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, May 18

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, May 19

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, May 20

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, May 21

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, May 22

No Online Tickets Available!
Monday, May 23

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, May 24

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, May 25

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, May 26

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, May 27

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, May 28

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, May 29

No Online Tickets Available!
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!