Back to Resort Website - 37200 Wild Mountain Rd, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-465-6365

Buy Summer Tickets


Outdoor activities may be subject to weather; call or check our website for up-to-date hours of operation.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jun 14

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jun 15

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jun 16

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, Jun 17

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, Jun 18

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, Jun 19
$38.00
Sunday, Jun 20
$38.00
Monday, Jun 21
$38.00
Tuesday, Jun 22
$38.00
Wednesday, Jun 23
$38.00
Thursday, Jun 24
$38.00
Friday, Jun 25
$38.00
Saturday, Jun 26
$38.00
Sunday, Jun 27
$38.00


Purchase your tickets online to guarantee availability. Capacity limits may prevent walk-in ticket purchases.  Do you have a coupon or military discount? Purchase your ticket now, then request a partial refund upon arrival. Please present your qualifying coupon or military ID upon arrival. 


Tents are available to rent on a daily basis. Your tent will be marked with a reserved sign and you will have private use for the entire day. 10x10 tents and 20x20 tents are available to book online. Larger tents and the hard shelters are available to rent by calling the Wild Mountain office at 651-465-6365.

Please check in with the ticket counter upon arrival to receive your tent assignment.

Tent rental deadline: 6pm the day prior. Sorry, tents will not be available for rent after the deadline.

Unreserved tents will be available to the general public for free on a first-come basis. 

No Online Tickets for Date Selected!