Back to Resort Website - 37200 Wild Mountain Rd, Taylors Falls, MN 55084 | 651-465-6365

Reserve Birthday Party


Book your birthday party now!


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jul 26

Tuesday, Jul 27

Wednesday, Jul 28

Thursday, Jul 29

Friday, Jul 30

Saturday, Today

Sunday, Aug 1
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
Sold Out!
Monday, Aug 2
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
4 Available
Tuesday, Aug 3
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
3 Available
Wednesday, Aug 4
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
4 Available
Thursday, Aug 5
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
3 Available
Friday, Aug 6
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
3 Available
Saturday, Aug 7
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
1 Available
Sunday, Aug 8
$225.00
Birthday Party Tents
Sold Out!


Eight tickets are included in the birthday party package. Non-participating guests are not required to have a ticket, but will be limited to the grassy spectator areas. Additional tickets for ages 3 and above are available at a discounted rate during the order process. (Additional tickets on the day-of may be subject to availability.) Extra guests under the age of 3 are free, but must have a ticket to participate. Please pre-order 2 & Under tickets from the Summer Tickets tab.


Selecting this product will add multiple items to your cart. If you need to make changes to any of your package items, please delete ALL birthday party items and start fresh. 


Additional cupcakes may be purchased during the order process. Cupcakes may be available day-of, but are not guaranteed.


Birthday party packages include a private 10x10 tent. Have a large party? We have a limited number of 20x20 tents available for a $15 upgrade fee. Please book your upgraded tent during the order process. Additional tents are available to rent on a daily basis; please book online in advance, as same-day rentals are not offered.


Upon arrival, please check in at the ticket counter and present the barcode from your confirmation email or a photo ID. Family Meal Deals can be purchased upon arrival. We are happy to deliver your food directly to your tent at a time that works best for your party.


Please call prior to ordering if you have any questions or would like more information. 651-465-6365


Booking Deadline: 6pm the day prior. (Online transactions must be completed by 6pm.) Sorry, we are not able to accommodate party reservations after the deadline. 



No Reservations Available for Date Selected!